Senior Stuff

Avner Balkany

CEO
avner@etgarim.org

Danit Ziv

CFO
danit@etgarim.org

Gome Shefer

COO
gome@etgarim.org

Michael Tessler

VP Resource Development
micha@etgarim.org

Libat Sharon Kettler

VP HR
Libat@etgarim.org

Karen Dor-Yosef

Grants and Foundation
karen@etgarim.org

Julia Menis-Gerol

Marketing & PR
julia@etgarim.org

Karin Braverman

Corporate Fundraising
karin.b@etgarim.org

Orna Winkler

Events & Fundraising
ornawinkler@etgarim.org

Zeevik Vagshal

Adventure Therapy Tool
zeevik.etgarim@gmail.com

Shany Shainok

Sports Activities
Shainok61@gmail.com

Adas Harar

"Beit Shneior" Visitor Center
hadas@etgarim.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 
NamePosition
Boaz DotanChairman of the Board of Directors
Hanna PrizanParents Committee
Eli KindlerFinance Committee
Duddi WeinrebMember of the Board of Directors
Alon MaoriAdults Activities Committee
Dani ShimoniMember of the Board of Directors
Gideon Shalom BendorMember of the Board of Directors
Offer Ben DorFinance Committee
Guy MosheAdults Activities Committee
Orit Asnin“Friends of Etgarim” Committee
Ariel ShemerMember of the Board of Directors
Yosi HargilFinance Committee
Miki JacobFinance Committee
Ofir LibsteinFinance Committee
Yaacov FriedMember of the Board of Directors
Ronit DulitzkyAdults Activities Committee