Senior Stuff

Avner Balkany

CEO
avner@etgarim.org

Danit Ziv

CFO
danit@etgarim.org

Gome Shefer

COO
gome@etgarim.org

Libat Sharon Kettler

VP HR
libat@etgarim.org

Michael Tessler

VP Resource Development
tessler@etgarim.org

Keren Peled

Grants and Foundations
kerenp@etgarim.org

Julia Menis-Gerol

Marketing & PR
julia@etgarim.org

Orna Winkler

Events & Fundraising
ornawinkler@etgarim.org

Uri Offenbacher

Sports Activities
uri@etgarim.org

Zeevik Vagshal

Adventure Therapy Tool
zeev@etgarim.org

Adas Harar

"Beit Shneior" Visitor Center
hadas@etgarim.org

Eli Klein

Volunteers Coordinator
elik@etgarim.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

 Name 
Avi BergerChairman of the Board of Directors
Yaakov Frid 
Yossi Hargil 
Miki Yaakov 
Alon Maori 
Ran Ophir 
Shlomo Iliya 
Dudi Weinreb 
Eli Kindler 
Boaz Dotan 
Orit Asnin 
Yarom Ariav 
Hana Pri-Zan 
Gidi Shalom-Bendor 
Gidon Hersher 
Avi Patir 
Motti Mor 
Avner Balkanai